Winter / Spring  2016-17
Shanghai Acrobats - Closed
Elf - Closed
Johnny Rogers, Buddy & Beyond - Closed
Daily & Vincent - Closed
The Nutcracker - Closed
Asleep at the Wheel Christmas - Closed
Pavlo -  Closed
The Carpenters Tribute - Closed
The 5 Irish Tennors - Closed
In The Mood - Closed
Atlan - Closed
Gentri - Closed
Greater Tuna - Closed
Drew Thomas - Closed
The New MexiChords - Saturday, May 13
Summer  2017
Larry Gatlin - Saturday, May 27
Stayin Alive - Saturday, June 3
The Four Freshmen - Saturday, June 10
Taste of the Spencer - Saturday, June 17
Reckless Kelly - Friday, June 23
Air National Guard - Saturday, July 1
All Hands on Deck - Saturday, July 8
The Tortoise Versus the Hare - Friday, July 14
Van Cliburn - Saturday, July 22
Shining - Saturday, July 29
Crystal Gayle - Saturday, August 5
The Lettermen - Saturday, August 12
Herman's Hermits - Satuday, August 19
Ricky Skaggs - Thursday, August 24
The Everly Brothers - Saturday,  September 2
 

S
pencer Theater for the Performing Arts • 108 Spencer Road • Alto, New Mexico 88312
(888) 818-7872 & (575) 336-4800 • Email
boxoffice@spencertheater.com
 We offer a 20% discount to all Active Military

Copyright © Spencer Theater for the Performing ArtsCopyright © Spencer Theater for the Performing Arts